SATYA SHYAM TRADING LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Position
VINOD DAGA	Independent Director
RAKESH MAHAVIR MITTAL	Independent Director
VANDANA BANSAL	Women Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Position
VINOD DAGA	Independent Director
RAKESH MAHAVIR MITTAL	Independent Director
VANDANA BANSAL	Women Director